The Ritchey Wine Saloon at the Hotel Ritchey

header header
Hotel Ritchey photo group
Hotel Ritchey photo group

102 East Murphy St.
Alpine, Texas 79830


(432) 244-7560

HOURS
TUE-THU 5pm–10pm
FRI-SAT 4pm–11pm
SUN 5pm-10pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, September 14, 6:00-11:00 PM
ALP ❤ ELP
Food starts at 6:00 PM - Ancho Pulled Pork Tacos by Mark Hinshaw
MUSIC
5:30 PM - Dennis DeCrenet
7:00 PM - The Swifts
8:30 PM - Rubber Revolver
10:00 PM - Mariachi Santa Cruz
Guest DJ De La O
Guest brewery - DeadBeach Brewery from El Paso
Sangria, Raffles and Dancing!
All proceeds go to Paso Del Norte Community Foundation - El Paso Victims Relief Fund

Sunday, September 15, 7:30-9:30 PM
Music Sundays at The Ritchey with Rick Ruiz & A Few Too Many

Saturday, September 21, 7:30-9:30 PM
Lluwelyn Moss from San Antonio opening for
Lizzie No from New York City

Sunday, September 22, 7:30-9:30 PM
Music Sundays at The Ritchey with Desert Debo & Rawhide (formerly Tribed & True)

Saturday, September 28, 6:00-8:00 PM
Big Bend Regional Sierra Club meet and greet

Sunday, September 29, 7:30-9:30 PM
Music Sundays at The Ritchey with Bake Turner

Saturday, October 5, 7:00-11:00 PM
Big Bend Comic Con After Dark

Burlesque on the Rio (18 and over) 9:00 PM
- $5 cover

Sunday, October 6, 7:30-9:30 PM
Music Sundays at The Ritchey with Tom Griffith

Sunday, October 13, 7:30-9:30 PM
Music Sundays at The Ritchey with Longriver

Sunday, October 20, 7:30-9:30 PM
Music Sundays at The Ritchey with Desert Debo & Rawhide (formerly Tribed & True)

Sunday, October 27, 7:30-9:30 PM
Music Sundays at The Ritchey with Rick Ruiz & A Few Too Many

Visit us on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter for updates.